From: Kim  
Sent: Wednesday, 17 November 2021 6:26 PM
To: Harvest Lodge Motel
Subject: Accommodation 16th November 2021

I would like to say a big thank you for last night.

Your staff were amazing - friendly , polite & efficient.

Our room was clean and well appointed.

Compliments also for the meal last night, delicious.

I will definitely be staying with you again.

Thank you,
Kim
Date of stay: November 2021

Weekend Stay

Best accommodation in Gunnedah, Friendly staff clean rooms and plenty of undercover parking available. Short Walk to town to access Coffee shops pubs etc. Late check-in due to travelling was no problems.

Date of stay: November 2021
Ash R wrote a review 7 Nov
 

 

Director - Instrumentation

Harvest Lodge - Gunnedah is a great example of high class accomodation. Clean and comfortable rooms and amazing owners and staff - very warm and accomodating. I have always enjoyed my stay on previous occasions and will definitely continue whenever I visit Gunnedah. I know for sure, that I will be looked after.
This time, we checked in late in fact after the dining room was nearing its closure time, however Essla and her team were so courteous that they offered to leave the kitchen and dining open to serve us dinner - a rare act of great service, considering that they have to later spend time cleaning up, closing for the night and reopening very early the next morning for brekkie.
Thanks for the great service.

​Date of stay: November 2021
Arun Alvares wrote a review 5 Nov
 

Cleanest motel ever

This was the cleanest motel I have ever stayed in. Nothing to fault. Short walk to everything. Restaurant on site. The beds were a bit hard but not too bad. Car undercover. Nice people who run/own it. Would stay here again and recommend to all.

Date of stay: May 2021
Michelle A wrote a review June 2021

Lovely stay in Gunnedah and this friendly motel.

Very clean, quiet and well- appointed rooms. Comfy bed with electric blanket and aircon keeping you toasty warm in winter. Restaurant food delicious (lamb cutlets superb!) and delivered to your room with a smile. In fact, all staff hospitable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2021
Evoir wrote a review July 2021

 

Best motel in Gunnedah

Spacious room, very comfortable bed and bed linen, good variety of things in the mini bar, under cover car parking, away from all the main st noise, friendly staff and the Netflix was a added bonus! We will definitely stay there again next time we are in Gunnedah.

Date of stay: May 2021
juls wrote a review June 2021

Always a pleasure

Great location, rooms are extremely clean and fresh. Excellent service. Owners are lovely people and are always greeted with a smile. Restaurant has great meals and is very family friendly. We love staying at this motel. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Denise S wrote a review June 2021

What wonderful hospitality , so friendly and accommodating

Our room was outstanding , clean and smelt fresh as soon as we walked in .The room service and food was hearty and very tasty and fulfilling , this really made us feel we were in the country , been city siders . what are lovely place .

Date of stay: May 2021
Maria H wrote a review May 2021

Excellent Customer Service

Nice, clean and comfortable rooms all in a quiet part of town.
The owners are lovely people, very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
I feel their rooms would cover everyone from business through to family stays.
Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2021
AMG wrote a review Apr 2021

Nice Quiet place to stay

Spent 2 nights here for a cricket carnival. Very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms, slept soundly on the double bed and location is convenient to the centre of town.
Staff arranged to return my phone charger that I left behind.
Wouldn't hesitate to return.

Date of stay: March 2021
neil m wrote a review Mar 2021

Awesome Accommodation

Best accommodation I stayed in all weekend. Very friendly chap at counter and he even turned aircon on before our arrival to cool room down for us which I find to be amazing service. Everything you need in the room and also undercover car spots at your door for easy unloading of suit cases. Wish I had of stayed the three days in this one hotel and just travelled to areas I wanted to visit rather then moving to each town to stay. Will 100% be returning on my next trip.

Date of stay: January 2021
Room Tip: Dont think twice amazing place